Unsere Leiterinnen und Leiter

 
Gruppe Leiter Kontakt
SV Ried-Brig A
Priska Luggen
SV Ried-Brig B
Anja Blumenthal
Priska Tenisch
Kidsvolleyball Nathalie Gattlen
Escher Josiane
Volleyball U11 Priska Luggen 078 638 49 94      priska.luggen@bluewin.ch
Volleyball U13 Xenia Luggen
Olivia Marienfeld
079 869 61 77
079 882 40 66
Volleyball U15 Nicole Paris 078 604 03 00      nicole.luzia.paris@gmail.com
Volleyball U17 Anita Williner
Sara Seiler
079 329 75 21      anita.williner@bluewin.ch
079 922 24 97      Sara9797@gmx.ch
Volleyball 4. Liga Lukas Gitz
Martina Gitz
Livia Marugg
079 285 07 86      lukas.gitz@pixon-ch.com
079 442 73 05      martina.borter@gmx.ch
077 479 80 10      livia.marugg@bluewin.ch
Volleyball 3. Liga Lukas Gitz
Martina Gitz
Livia Marugg
079 285 07 86      lukas.gitz@pixon-ch.com
079 442 73 05      martina.borter@gmx.ch
077 479 80 10      livia.marugg@bluewin.ch
Netzball

Marcelle Ittig
Liliane Volken

Eltern-Kind Turnen

Rita Schweizer
Sabine Lorenz

079 933 43 22      s.rita@bluewin.ch
079 332 27 37      info@sasoma.ch

Kidsdance & Yoga Rita Schweizer 079 933 43 22      s.rita@bluewin.ch
Kids-Turnen Rita Schweizer 079 933 43 22      s.rita@bluewin.ch
Geräteturnen

Jürgen Kauer

Karin Volken

Barbara Steiner

Céline Holzer

Karin Jelk

079 437 40 44      juergen.kauer@post.ch

079 904 89 55

079 285 53 49

079 935 85 71

079 273 16 72

Hip Hop Dance Rhea Manz 079 683 65 13
Polysport / Fitness Ferdinand Pfammatter 079 652 77 86      pfammatter.ferdi@bluewin.ch
Fit for Fun
Hanni Manz 078 605 48 23
Fitmix Michèle Inderkummen
Step-Aerobic Sandra Wellig
Yoga Stefanie Ammann 079 367 71 98      stefania.ammann@gmx.ch
Turnen C Nadine Pfammatter
Turnen D Andrea Eggel
Gruppe Senioren Alois Burgener 079 327 82 76     alois-burgener@bluewin.ch
Export PDF